Reviews & Testimonials

At Carpet Royale & Floor of Falls Church we are proud of the work we do.  Please read our reviews and feel free to leave your own review.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

New Kitchen Floor

Jun 10, 2015 by Colin D.
City And State: Washington DC 

They just put down a new floor in our kitchen, which involved pulling up the old tiles, laying a new wooden floor, and then tiles on the top. We worked initially with Tony. They did a great job - finished in one day. Couldn't be better and we are very happy. Highly recommended!


Custom Area Rug

Aug 19, 2014 by Lisa D.
City And State: Falls Church 

I recently had the opportunity to work with Carpet Royale. Tony provided above average customer service in helping to meet my need. I wanted to have an area rug made and put in my new home before my furniture was delivered. We had very little time but Tony followed its progress on a regular basis and even made his installer available on a Saturday to make sure I had it in time.

This is the second time I've done business with carpet Royale. The first was about 10 years ago when they put hardwood floors in my townhouse. They did a great job then and that's why I came back to them this time. It's wonderful to have a local business to work with instead of going to a big box store where you have impersonal service


Extremely Cooperative

Aug 02, 2014 by Peter R.
City And State: Falls Church 

Tony was extremely cooperative with an uneven spot (my slab, not their craftsmanship) I asked him to come back and look at it after the warranty had expired. He agreed it needed to be repaired and sent a crew out to lift the flooring repair my slab and reinstall the hardwood. That is above average customer service! Highly recommended for your hardwood or tile needs!


No Gimmicks

Jun 17, 2014 by Adam C.
City And State: Falls Church 

Very nice to work with this business. On time, efficient, friendly, and no gimmicks. Also had an excellent selection of vinyl tile options for our basement, which really turned out well.


Excellent!

Aug 22, 2013 by Abigail
City And State: Arlington VA 

I couldn't be happier with my new flooring. Thanks so much Carpet Royale & Floor.


Mar 01, 2013 by Judith W
City And State: Arlington, VA 

Excellent service! I will definitely be using Carpet Royale & Floor for my next carpet or floor remodeling. So many contractors have ripped me off, so it’s so nice to get exactly what I was expecting and then some!!


Jan 21, 2013 by Stacy A.
City And State: Chantilly, VA 

My husband and I moved into a home that needed a lot of work. It was a short sale foreclosure. This gave us extra money to put into repairs (which it needed desperately). These guys installed hardwood floors, carpet and granite countertops for us. Excellent guidance on the proper kinds to buy and months later I have zero regrets. I would highly recommend Carpet Royale & Floor to anyone in the Northern Virginia area for carpet, granite countertops, or hardwood floors. I’m sure they do their other products excellently also, but these are the ones we purchased, so I’ll only comment on those. Thank you so much Carpet Royale & Floor.


Jan 02, 2013 by Charles B
City And State: Falls Church, VA 

This was our second purchase from them. My husband and I wanted to redo the hardwood in our kitchen and family room. Turned out great!


Aug 10, 2011 by A Google User
City And State: Falls Church VA 

This was our second purchase from them. My husband and I wanted to redo the hardwood in our kitchen and family room. Turned out great!


Carpet Royale & Floor , USA 5.0 5.0 9 9 They just put down a new floor in our kitchen, which involved pulling up the old tiles, laying a new wooden floor, and then tiles on the top. We worked initially with Tony. They